Claire-President-PTA.jpg

President

 Claire Blake president@landelspta.org

Fang-Parliamentarian-PTA.jpg

Parliamentarian

 Fang Lu

Capture00007_290.jpg

Vice President

 Laryssa Polika-Engle vp@landelspta.org

Auditor

 Hilary Ferejohn

Secretary

Ania Mitros secretary@landelspta.org

Financial Secretary

Emily D'Aurora-Baraf

IMG_1380.JPG

Treasurer

Masami Kondo treasurer@landelspta.org                                   

Rose-Historian-PTA.jpg

Historian

 Rose Fulton

 

Program Leads

Membership: Shannon Hipp membership@landelspta.org 

Events: Chris Ferejohn events@landelspta.org 

Volunteering: OPEN volunteers@landelspta.org 

Communication: Angela Keating (Website, Facebook) communications@landelspta.org 

Fundraising: OPEN

Book Fair Chair: Sylvia Serrado Baker

SimplyCircle: Rose Fulton

Graphics Chair: Holly Spiers

Box Tops: Kristin Brown

Teacher Appreciation: Jaime Chapin & Miranda Hasselman

Room Parent Lead: Arianna Reis

Holiday Fair Chair: OPEN

Gear Co-ordinator: Hayley Lenz

Walk & Roll: Greg Coombe