President

Chris Ferejohn president@landelspta.org

Parliamentarian

Shannon Lundin

Vice President

 Tracy Chu
vp@landelspta.org

Auditor

Lauren Chudzik

Secretary

Rose Fulton secretary@landelspta.org

Financial Secretary

Stefani Rocha

Treasurer

Susan Harder
treasurer@landelspta.org

Historian

Jeremy Manson

 

Program Leads

Membership: Shannon Hipp membership@landelspta.org 

Events: Chris Ferejohn events@landelspta.org 

Volunteering: OPEN volunteers@landelspta.org 

Communication: Angela Keating (Website, Facebook) communications@landelspta.org 

Fundraising: OPEN

Book Fair Chair: Sylvia Serrado Baker

SimplyCircle: Rose Fulton

Graphics Chair: Holly Spiers

Box Tops: Kristin Brown

Teacher Appreciation: Jaime Chapin & Miranda Hasselman

Room Parent Lead: Arianna Reis

Holiday Fair Chair: OPEN

Gear Co-ordinator: Hayley Lenz

Walk & Roll: Greg Coombe